Dropdown-nursery
Dropdown-junior
Dropdown-senior
Dropdown-sixth
Dropdown-international
Dropdown-aerial
How-grounds
About-landing
Drop-down-who
How-landing
Learn-landing

Sidcot Calendar

Follow the link below to view the Sidcot Calendar online. This is a live feed so will have all the most up to date event information. You can download specific events to your computer or mobile device which will appear top right when you’ve selected a date.

www.sidcot.org.uk/cal

Term dates

Summer Term 2017

Boarders return Tuesday 18 April
Term begins Wednesday 19 April
Half term begins Friday 26 May
Boarders return Sunday 4 June
Note: Upper Fifth, Upper Sixth and Year 11 Pathway students finish Sunday 25 June unless exams are scheduled 26 to 29 June
Term ends 12 noon Friday 7 July

Autumn Term 2017

Boarders return Tuesday 5 September
Term begins Wednesday 6 September
Half term begins Friday 13 October
Boarders return Sunday 29 October
Term ends 12 noon Friday 15 December

Spring Term 2018

Boarders return Monday 8 January
Term begins Tuesday 9 January
Half term begins Friday 9 February
Boarders return Sunday 18 February
Term ends 12 noon Friday 23 March

Summer Term 2018

Boarders return Monday 9 April
Term begins Tuesday 10 April
Half term begins Friday 25 May
Boarders return Sunday 3 June
Note: Upper Fifth, Upper Sixth and Year 11 Pathway students finish Sunday 24 June unless exams are scheduled beyond this date
Term ends 12 noon Friday 6 July




Independent day and boarding school for boys and girls aged 3 - 18 in Somerset