The Junior School Safeguarding Team

Joanna Leite - Designated Safeguarding Lead

Deputy Head (Pastoral)
joanna.leite@sidcot.org.uk

01934 845214 / 07471 900671

Cath Dykes - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Head of Junior School
cath.dykes@sidcot.org.uk 

01934 845 281

Emma King - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Junior School Teacher

emma.king@sidcot.org.uk

Emma Webster - Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Out of Hours Care Worker
emma.webster@sidcot.org.uk 

07849 644 236

Dawn Drake-Brockman - Safeguarding Officer

Teaching & Cover Support Worker

dawn.drake-brockman@sidcot.org.uk  

Lucy Beardsley - Safeguarding Officer

Head of Early Years

lucy.beardsley@sidcot.org.uk 

Ext: 400 Mobile: 07471 900649