Dropdown-nursery
Dropdown-junior
Dropdown-senior
Dropdown-sixth
Dropdown-international
Dropdown-aerial
How-grounds
About-landing
Drop-down-who
How-landing
Learn-landing

Contact telephone numbers and email addresses

General +

Senior School Reception
01934 843102
seniors@sidcot.org.uk 

Junior School Reception
01934 845200
juniors@sidcot.org.uk

Absence
01934 845245

Emma Webster (Out of School Care Manager)
07751 878336
emma.webster@sidcot.org.uk  

Claire Rundle (Registrar)
Admissions
01934 845236
claire.rundle@sidcot.org.uk 

Rachael Coates (Admissions Manager)
Admissions – UK Enquiries
01934 845236
rachael.coates@sidcot.org.uk

Ailsa Williams (Admissions Officer)
Admissions – International Enquiries
01934 845297
admissions@sidcot.org.uk 

Iain Kilpatrick (Headmaster)
01934 843102
headsoffice@sidcot.org.uk

Rosemary Carr (Chair of Governors)
01934 843102
rosemary.carr@sidcot.org.uk

Matt Williams (Head of Boarding)
01934 843102
matt.williams@sidcot.org.uk

Hilary Atkin (Director of Operations)
01934 845294
hilary.atkin@sidcot.org.uk

Nicola Goldhawk (Head of Pastoral Care)
01934 843102
nicola.goldhawk@sidcot.org.uk

Estelle Hoyle (Finance Assistant)
01934 845227
accounts@sidcot.org.uk

Tracy Buckland (Senior Nursing Sister)
Health Centre
01934 845263 / 07342 288376
health@sidcot.org.uk

Stuart Brewin (Catering & Domestic Manager)
Housekeeping
01934 845207 
housekeeping@sidcot.org.uk

Wendy Haslam (Alumni Volunteer)
Alumni
alumni@sidcot.org.uk

Uniform Shop +

Dean & Sons of Cheddar
Uniform Stockist (external)
01934 742530
info@deanesofcheddar.co.uk

Sharon Parkman (Uniform Shop Assistant)
Uniform Fitting Service (on campus)
01934 845258
uniform@sidcot.org.uk

Boarding Houses +

Amandine Smilevich (Housemistress)
School House Girls
01934 843544
shg@sidcot.org.uk 

Amandine Smilevich (Housemistress)
School House Boys
01934 843441
shb@sidcot.org.uk

Charlotte Resuggan (Housemistress)
Newcombe House
01934 843326
newcombe@sidcot.org.uk

James Milne (Housemaster)
Wing House
01934 845277
wing@sidcot.org.uk

Phil Lovett (Housemaster)
Combe House
01934 843422
combe@sidcot.org.uk

Facilities +

Arts Centre
01934 843102
artscentre@sidcot.org.uk 

Graham Jones (Director of Sports Development)
Sports Centre / Equestrian Centre
01934 845206
sport@sidcot.org.uk

Natasha Sayers & Rosanna Dawes (Sports Centre Management)
01934 845255
sportscentre@sidcot.org.uk

Emma Webster (Out of School Care / Holiday Club Manager)
07751 878336
emma.webster@sidcot.org.uk 

Emergency Telephone Number +

Main School
01934 843102 

Health Centre
07342 288376

Caretaker
07517 501531

Register for event and/or request prospectus



How did you hear about us?


At Sidcot we are justifiably proud of our students’ academic record. We are equally proud of their social skills, their emotional intelligence, their resilience and their determination to make a difference in the world.
For admissions enquiries please contact Rachael Coates on 01934 845236 or rachael.coates@sidcot.org.uk.

T 01934 843102
F 01934 844181
info@sidcot.org.uk

Sidcot School
Oakridge Lane Winscombe
North Somerset
BS25 1PD

Follow us

    Independent day and boarding school for boys and girls aged 3 - 18 in Somerset

    You can ask us anything – complete the form below, or if you’d like to have a chat leave your phone number and we’ll call you back in the next day or so.